blank screen?

About TXWA

The Texas State Wireless Association is a 503 (c) (6) that was formed in 2006 to develop an official forum for the cultivation of relationships and exchange of ideas between wireless telecommunications professionals in Texas and provide a platform for a unified voice among the wireless industry.


Ashli Fuselier

Jeremy Baldwin
Vice President

Krysten Henrie

Amanda Cahill

Board Members

Rick Flynt

Greg Yocom

Paul Fuentez

Dale Shumaker

Jeffery King

Committees of TXWA

Jeffery King
Advocacy/Education Chairperson

Ben Bowman
Membership Chairperson

Dee Dee Flynt
Networking Chairperson

Jodi York
Philanthropy Chairperson

John Paul Jones
Safety Chairperson